Skip to content
Virginia Sheriffs' Institute
Supporting Virginia’s Sheriffs & Deputies

The board of directors of the
Virginia Public Safety Foundation,
Paula Miller, President,

the Memorial Dedication Committee,
Governor Terence R. McAuliffe, Chairman,

Jerry Kilgore, Memorial Chairman,

cordially invite you to celebrate the
dedication of the
Commonwealth Public Safety Memorial

Memorial Prayer Service
Friday, December 5, 2014
12 noon
St. Paul’s Church
815 East Grace Street

Celebration of Heroes Gala
Friday, December 5, 2014
6:00 p.m.
The John Marshall Ballroom
101 North Fifth Street

Memorial Dedication Ceremony
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 p.m.
Darden Garden, Capitol Square
1000 Bank Street

For more information and to RSVP
[email protected]
804-648-6299 x1004